20 Zoot logo 18


DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION    
EXTRA  INFO
Oct. 5, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA TRIO
Oct. 6, Saturday 7 pm Grandview Golf Club N. Braddock, PA TICKETS 412-241-4314
Oct. 13, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Oct. 18, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
Oct. 26, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Oct. 27, Saturday 8 pm Oglebay Resort Wheeling, WV TICKETS 877-436-1797
Nov. 2, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Nov. 3, Saturday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA TRIO
Nov. 9, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA TRIO
Nov. 10, Saturday 7 pm Johnny's Wilmerding, PA TRIO
Nov. 16, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Nov. 22, Thursday 7 pm Kennedy Center Washington, DC
Nov. 23, Friday 9 pm Sherwood Center Fairfax, VA
Dec. 7, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Dec. 21, Friday 8 pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
Dec. 28, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA TRIO
Dec.31, Monday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
  

* private performances are not listed