Dr Zoot logo


DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION    
EXTRA  INFO
May 3, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
May 17, Friday 8 pm Grand Valley Inn Fallston, PA
May 18, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
May 24, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
May 25, Saturday 6 pm The Bridge Gastropub Bridgeville, PA Zoot Island
May 30 Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
June 1, Saturday 8 pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
June 7, Friday 7 pm The Harmonium Project Steubenville, OH Dance Marathon 6pm
June 8, Saturday 8 pm Olgebay Resort Wheeling, WV Dance Weekend
June 14, Friday 8 pm Swissvale Festival Swissvale, PA Zoot Island
June 16, Sunday 6 pm Tall Trees Amphitheatre Monroeville, PA CANCELLED    RAIN
June 21, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
June 27, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
June 28, Friday 6 pm The Bridge Gastropub Bridgeville, PA Zoot Island
June 29, Saturday 7 pm Arsenal Park Lawrenceville, PA Fireworks
July 3, Wednesday 7 pm Midland Festival Midland, PA
July 4, Thursday 7 pm Renzie Park Mckeesport, PA Zoot Island
July 18, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
July 19, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
July 24, Wednesday 7 pm Peterswood Park Peters Township, PA
July 25, Thursday 7 pm Crafton Park Crafton, PA

*private performances are not listed