Dr Zoot logo

2020 schedule


Jan. 10, Friday 8 pm Grand Valley Inn Fallston, PA
Jan. 11, Saturday 9 pm Baja Bar & Grill Fox Chapel, PA
Jan. 17, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Jan. 30, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA
Feb. 1, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Feb. 7,   Friday 8 pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
Feb. 8, Saturday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Feb. 20, Thursday 6 pm Lamplighter Delmont, PA
Feb.22, Saturday 9 pm Glen Echo Park Glen Echo, MD
Feb. 25, Tuesday 5 pm All Star Sports Bar Pittsburgh, PA
Feb. 27, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA
Feb. 28, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
March 7, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
March 13, Friday 9 pm Wheeling Island Wheeling, WV
March 14, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
July 2, Thursday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA   cancelled due to county order