Zoot logo


DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION    
EXTRA  INFO
March 5, Tuesday 5 pm Robinson Sports Bar Pittsburgh, PA
March 15, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
March 16, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
March 22, Friday 8 pm Dickinson College Carlisle, PA
March 28. Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
March 29, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
March 30, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
April 13, Saturday 8 pm Glassport Italian Club Glassport, PA
April 20, Saturday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA TRIO
Apri 27, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
May 3, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
May 17, Friday 8 pm Grand Valley Inn Fallston, PA
May 30 Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
June 1, Saturday 8 pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
  

* private performances are not listed