20 Zoot logo 17

DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
Oct. 1, Sunday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA
Oct. 14, Saturday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA
Oct. 26, Thursday 9 pm Cedars Youngstown, OH Halloswing
Oct. 27, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Oct. 28, Saturday 8 pm Olgebay Resort Wheeling, WV Dance Weekend
Nov. 1, Wednesday 7 pm Donato's Fox Chapel, PA
Nov. 10, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA
Nov. 17, Friday 8 pm Grand Valley Inn Fallston, PA
Nov. 22, Wednesday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Nov. 24, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Dec. 3, Sunday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA Duo
Dec. 23, Saturday 8 pm The Meadows Washington, PA Christmas Show
Dec. 29, Friday 8 pm NOLA on the Square Market Square, PA
Dec. 30, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
  

* private performances are not listed