20 Zoot logo 18


DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
Jan. 7, Sunday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA
Jan. 13, Saturday 9 pm Churchill Haus Turtle Creek, PA  
Jan. 20, Saturday 7 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA DUO
Jan. 27, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Feb. 2, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Feb. 3, Saturday 7 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA DUO
Feb. 20, Tuesday 9 pm Margaritaville Key West, FL Zoot Island
Feb. 21, Wednesday 9 pm Margaritaville Key West, FL Zoot Island
Feb. 22, Thursday 9 pm Margaritaville Key West, FL Zoot Island
Feb. 23, Friday 9 pm Margaritaville Key West, FL Zoot Island
Feb. 24, Saturday 9 pm Margaritaville Key West, FL Zoot Island
Feb. 25, Sunday 9 pm Margaritaville Key West, FL Zoot Island
March 2, Friday 9 pm Bainbridge Swing Dance Bainbridge, OH
March 9, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
March 11, Sunday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
March 23, Friday 7 pm Wheeling Island Wheeling, WV
  

* private performances are not listed