Dr Zoot logo


DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION    
EXTRA  INFO
Aug. 9, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Aug. 16, Friday 6 pm The Bridge Gastropub Bridgeville, PA Zoot Island
Aug.18, Sunday 3 pm Indiana Italian Festival Indiana, PA
Aug. 24, Saturday 8 pm Olgebay Resort Wheeling, WV Motown/Disco - no cover
Aug. 29, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
Aug. 30, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Aug. 31, Saturday 4 pm Seven Springs Seven Springs, PA Oldies Weekend
Sept. 1, Sunday 6 pm Tall Trees Amphitheatre Monroeville, PA
Sept. 6, Friday 6 pm Italian Fall Festa Dayton, OH
Sept. 7, Saturday 6 pm Italian Fall Festa Dayton, OH
Sept. 14, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Sept. 21, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Sept. 26, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
Sept. 27, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Sept. 28, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA

*private performances are not listed