Zoot logo Youtube facebook

DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
April 8, Saturday 7 pm Johnny's Wilmerding, PA
April 14, Friday 8 pm Donato's Fox Chapel, PA
April 15, Saturday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA  
April 21, Friday 6 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA
April 23, Sunday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA
April 29, Saturday 9 pm Elliot's Pleasant Hills, PA 1950'S PARTY
May 5, Friday 9 pm Thelma’s Sports Nook Sharpsville, PA
May 6, Saturday 1 pm Monroeville United Methodist Monroeville, PA Zoot Island
May 6, Saturday 9 pm Rumors Bar & Grill Cranberry, PA
May 13, Saturday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA  
May 20, Saturday 8 pm Olgebay Resort Wheeling, WV Dance Weekend
May 26, Friday 7 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA Zoot Island
May 27, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
  

* private performances are not listed