Summer Zoot logo 2017 zootisland

DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
June 23, Friday 7 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA CANCELLED   RAIN
June 24, Saturday 2 pm Westmoreland Fair Greensburg, PA Zoot Island
June 24, Saturday 8 pm Swissvale Festival Swissvale, PA Zoot Island
June 30, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
July 1, Saturday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA  
July 8, Saturday 7 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA Zoot Island
July 14, Friday 8 pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA Zoot Island
July 16, Sunday 7 pm Renzie Park Mckeesport, PA Zoot Island
July 20, Thursday 7 pm Crafton Park Crafton, PA
July 22, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Aug 6, Sunday 7 pm Tall Trees amphitheatre Monroeville, PA
Aug 11, Friday 8 pm Idlewild Park Ligonier, PA Italian Day
Aug 18, Friday 7 pm Rumfish Grille Bridgeville, PA Zoot Island
  

* private performances are not listed