Dr Zoot logo


DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION    
EXTRA  INFO
Sept. 1, Sunday 6 pm Tall Trees Amphitheatre Monroeville, PA
Sept. 6, Friday 6 pm Italian Fall Festa Dayton, OH
Sept. 7, Saturday 6 pm Italian Fall Festa Dayton, OH
Sept. 14, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Sept. 21, Saturday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Sept. 26, Thursday 5 pm Eighty Acres Plum, PA DUO
Sept. 27, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Sept. 28, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Oct. 4, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Oct. 11, Friday 7 pm Columbus Italian Fest Columbus, OH DUO
Oct. 12, Saturday 9 pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Oct. 18, Friday 9 pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Oct. 25, Friday 7 pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Nov. 2, Saturday 8 pm Olgebay Resort Wheeling, WV Dance Weekend

*private performances are not listed