20 Dr Zoot logo 23    




DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
Jan. 7, Saturday 8pm Baja Bar & Grill Fox Chapel, PA
Jan. 13, Friday 7pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Jan. 21, Saturday 8pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
Jan. 27, Friday 7pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Feb. 4, Saturday 8pm Carnegie Music Hall Carnegie, PA
Feb. 21, Tuesday 5pm All Star Bar & Grill Robinson, PA
Feb. 24, Friday 8pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
Feb. 25, Saturday 9pm Glen Echo Park Glen Echo, MD
March 4, Saturday 6pm Deadhead Winery Monongahela, PA
March 11, Saturday 7pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
March 17, Friday 6pm Bud Murphy's Connellsville PA
March 25, Saturday 8pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA

Private events are not listed.