Dr Zoot logo




DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
June 4, Saturday 7pm GoodFellas Swissvale, PA
June 10, Friday 6pm Gala in the Garden Sewickley, PA
June 11, Saturday 6pm Pittsburgh Zoo Pittsburgh, PA
June 23, Thursday 6pm Kennywood Park Pittsburgh, PA
June 30, Thursday 7pm Midland Festival Midland, PA
July 2, Saturday 9pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
July 10, Sunday 2pm Baja Bar & Grill Fox Chapel, PA
July 16, Saturday 8pm Grand Valley Inn Fallston, PA
July 17, Sunday 12pm Stone Villa Winery Acme, PA TRIO
July 21, Thursday 7pm Crafton Park Crafton, PA
July 30, Saturday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Aug 6, Saturday 7pm McSummerfest McDonald, PA
Aug 12, Friday 8pm Idlewild Park Ligonier, PA
Aug 13, Saturday 7pm Italian Festival Alliquippa, PA
Aug 14, Sunday 3pm Italian Festival Indiana, PA
Aug 20, Saturday 8pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
Aug 21, Sunday 7pm Renzie Park Mckeesport, PA
Aug 28, Sunday 2pm Baja Bar & Grill Fox Chapel, PA

Private events not listed.