Dr Zoot logo




DATE    
TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
INFO
July 2, Saturday 9pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
July 10, Sunday 2pm Baja Bar & Grill Fox Chapel, PA
July 16, Saturday 8pm Grand Valley Inn Fallston, PA
July 17, Sunday 12pm Stone Villa Winery Acme, PA TRIO
July 21, Thursday 7pm Crafton Park Crafton, PA
July 30, Saturday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Aug. 5, Friday 7pm GoodFellas Swissvale, PA
Aug 6, Saturday 7pm McSummerfest McDonald, PA
Aug 12, Friday 8pm Idlewild Park Ligonier, PA
Aug 13, Saturday 7pm Italian Festival Alliquippa, PA
Aug 14, Sunday 3pm Italian Festival Indiana, PA
Aug 20, Saturday 8pm Meadows Casino Washington, PA
Aug 21, Sunday 7pm Renzie Park Mckeesport, PA
Aug. 25, Thursday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Aug 26, Friday 6pm Butler Italian Festival Butler, PA
Aug 28, Sunday 2pm Baja Bar & Grill Fox Chapel, PA
Sept. 3, Saturday 9pm Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Sept. 10, Saturday 6pm Italian Fall Festa Dayton, OH
Sept. 11, Sunday 4pm Italian Fall Festa Dayton, OH
Sept. 30, Friday 8pm Peppers N'at Braddock, PA
Oct. 1, Saturday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Oct. 13, Thursday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Oct. 15, Saturday 7pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Oct. 17, Monday 1pm Lamplighter Delmont, PA
Oct. 28, Friday 6pm Deadhead Winery Monongahela, PA
Nov. 3, Thursday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Nov. 5, Saturday 7pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Nov. 26, Saturday 8pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Dec. 8, Thursday 7pm Swing City Squirrel Hill, PA
Dec. 16, Friday 7pm LeMont Mt. Washington, PA DUO
Dec. 17, Saturday 7pm Deadhead Winery Monongahela, PA

Private events are not listed.